Contacts

MONTA VISTA ATHLETIC BOOSTERS

Responsibilities Name(s) Contact(s)
President Cam Reid president@mvab.org
Vice President Marcia Kearns vp@mvab.org
Secretary Laura Malone secretary@mvab.org
Treasurer Rick Iwamoto
Linda Orvick
treasurer@mvab.org
Membership Cathy Wood
Hannah Lewis
membership@mvab.org
Merchandise Gail Norby
Terri Mullen
merchandise@mvab.org
Concession Marcia Kearns concession@mvab.org
Golf Tournament Jeff Maenaga golf@mvab.org
Scholarships Amy Migdal scholarships@mvab.org
Board Members Michelle Hocker, Linda Hull, Mark Manley
Webmaster Julie Rizk webmaster@mvab.org
Information Information info@mvab.org