Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

2021-2022 MVAB

Responsibilities Name(s) Contact(s)
President Erin Mobley president@mvab.org
Vice President vp@mvab.org
Secretary Cheryl Wong secretary@mvab.org
Treasurer Grace Kosakura treasurer@mvab.org
Membership Eleni Baxter membership@mvab.org
Concession Marcia Kearns concession@mvab.org
Scholarships scholarships@mvab.org
Board Members Eleni Baxter, Joy Erf, Mary Israni, Grace Kosakura, Erin Mobley, Cheryl Wong
Webmaster Eleni Baxter webmaster@mvab.org
Information Erin Mobley, Cheryl Wong info@mvab.org