Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

2023-2024 MVAB

Responsibilities Name(s) Contact(s)
President Rick Gallo
Vice President
Secretary Sachie Tanaka
Treasurer Grace Kosakura
Membership Grace Kosakura
Concession Marcia Kearns
Board Members Rick Gallo, Grace Kosakura, Sachie Tanaka, LeeAnn Constant, Meena Krishnan
Webmaster Meena Krishnan
Information Rick Gallo, Sachie Tanaka